UFO EXCLUSIVE: Video of SpaceEx Rocket In Southern California – Millions of people FREAKED!

This video footage was provided courtesy of one of our devoted listeners Jeremy V. who contacted me initially to report a massive UFO in the sky over Southern California.

As the smoke trail dissipated, the luminescence appeared eery and odd, and it wasn’t until we did a quick search on the internet did we realize it was a pre-announced SpaceEx launch.

Mysterious bright light over Palm Springs is from SpaceX rocket launch http://www.desertsun.com/news/

 

 

Do you like our content? Please support us by contributing to our Paypal: http://paypal.me/petesantilli If you would like to make a monthly recurring contribution, please go to http://sbn.buzz/support

Live show – listener call-in line: (563) 999-1443
24 hour listen-line (712) 432-7848

LIVE DAILY – 11:00 AM (EST) 8:00 AM (PST) to 1:00 PM (EST)

The Morning Grope with Pete Santilli is a FUN laid-back 2 hour connection with listeners where he takes calls and interacts directly with people and answers questions in real time from chatrooms around the world. Just ask Pete!! It’s easy — If you want Pete to answer a question just put “ask Pete” before your question so it grabs his attention — and that’s it. It’s raw — It’s real — and commercial free.

Want daily access to our premium content from the daily show? Until December 31st 2017, our SBN Insider Club is free to all of our subscribers: http://sbn.buzz/promo

Tune in daily to the live show: http://sbn.buzz/live , or if you prefer YouTube LIVE, be sure to Subscribe, Like and Click the bell to be notified when we go LIVE for the daily show, or when news breaks.
(Sunday thru Friday 11am EST / 8am PST)

Like our Facebook Fan Page: http://sbn.buzz/facebook

Please subscribe to our main YouTube channel for important news reports and analysis: http://sbn.buzz/youtube

Read our news articles @ BeforeItsNews: http://sbn.buzz/news
Check out our daily news headlines: http://sbn.buzz/headlines
Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://sbn.buzz/youtube
Like Us On Facebook! http://sbn.buzz/facebook
Follow us on Twitter: http://sbn.buzz/twitter

Download free high-quality podcast of The Pete Santilli Show: http://sbn.buzz/podcast

The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live :
Sunday thru Friday 11 am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST

*** Support independent media, join the SBN Insider Club: http://sbn.buzz/insider

Contribute to The Pete Santilli Show: https://www.paypal.me/PeteSantilli

(YouTube has attempted to silence independent media by decreasing ad revenue by 90%. Please counter their censorship by becoming a supporter)